Village Park Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Orem apartments! At Village Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


G
12/4/2018

2 years livin very happy and comfortable
C
12/3/2018

Heater went out on Thursday while I was at work. Didnâ??t get back till late. Long after they were closed. Called them first thing Friday morning and explained I needed it fixed that day as my young children would be with me for the weekend. It was fixed by the time I got home that day. Same day service. Great job
B
8/11/2018

Great Orem location lived here for 2 years never had any problems we were in a nice quiet area of the complex management was friendly and so was maintenance!
D
7/23/2018

New tenant review of initial experience (application-first 5 days), Move in process fairly seamless. Front office staff are friendly, polite and professional. Upon turning in my move in walk through paperwork, the property manager reviewed quickly and sent maintenance to the unit to fix water heater issue within an hour. There is a slight pest presence noted despite apparent attempts at resolving, could be due to previous tenant and / or neighbors. Based on my past experience, it should be a minor adjustment to resolve completely but time will tell. The property is well kept and tenants seem to be sociable and polite.
J
6/21/2018

Best experience ever
J
5/18/2018

Great staff and maintenence team. Very timely when things need to get done. Family friendly community, never any problems with criminal activity. I always feel safe and the neighbors are friendly. We moved here regardless of the poor negative reviews and found that it was worth it. Many people can only seem to point out negatives especially when in an apartment complex. Some changes that could be made include spraying balconies down after the winter, being more strict regarding doggy droppings, and cleaning of steps within each building.
J
1/11/2018

I honestly don't see what everyone is bitching about. Only cons are grounds could be better kept and the walls are a little thin â??it's like any other apartment complex normal people can actually afford. Hardly the Harlem slum
B
1/10/2018

Nice, friendly staff! Always got things done in a timely manner when asked.
D
12/6/2017

Management kinda played me earlier this week but they are taking steps to correct the issue which is very much appreciated. Hopefully something good happens.
M
7/4/2016

I will not pretend that this is the greatest place I have ever lived, but for the price we pay to live here it is about what I expected. We live in one of the three bedrooms at the back of the lot. When we first applied Rob was quick and efficient, even helping us though he clearly should have been home resting due to a back injury. We got our keys and moved in no problem. There were a few issues that needed fixing when we toured the apartment that have yet to be fixed. We are patient and realize that they have been understaffed recently. I have yet to see an apartment that is prompt with such things so it wasn't much of a shocker. It you move in here, remember that you live in an apartment, a cheap apartment at that. You will hear people yelling, you will hear dogs barking, cars roll through at 2 am music full blast, and the police are frequently here. That is pretty much how apartments work. Don't like it? Rent a house.
A
5/7/2016

Good